You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announced for my 5 Steem Monster Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #dlive6 years ago

WOW. I won haha. Thanks for the shout out too! I unfortunately just saw this :(. I am happy to announce that I got an Angel of Light legendary card. Rock on! That is only my second legendary. I did buy about 8-10 booster backs as well and building up a pretty nice collection ;). I first heard about it from your video. I have no idea what to do with the cards so lets start this game already haha.

Love hearing you still rock it out on the platform. I have been crazy busy so my activity has decreased a little....but I always have to get my dose of steem! You have turned it up 10 to 20 notches since I first met you. Glad for you and thanks again for putting me into the hat of luckiness!

Sort:  

I'm so stoked that you got a legendary card in the pack!!! That's freaking awesome. I've opened about 30 booster packs and still no legendary. haha

I'm not much of a gamer, and so i'll see how much I like playing the game when it comes out - but from the looks of it, I think it will be pretty fun. The nice thing is - there will be a whole marketplace of people looking to buy and trade cards - so those legendary cars could be worth a pretty penny once the game gets up and rolling. :)

Also, thank you for your kind words. I had no idea how much I would fall in love with making video content when I first started. I was kind of blogging here and there and mostly posting music for open mic. haha It's been a huge life shift for me and I'm super grateful to find something i'm excited about and have a good response from others on that too. It's a cool combo.

Thanks for being one of my long-time Steemit friends! <3

You are rocking it! Keep it up. Hard work pays off and your content is top notch. Good connections is why we are here and anything else is a nice bonus!

Well said!! Good to connect with you again! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91