You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive: Caller- Does Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez Actually Know Stuff?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I feel like this is a mainstream talking point that people have caught on to.. but i tend to disagree.

watching her on the TYT panel she seems really well informed on the issues. a few clips of her flubbing it doesn't make her less smart in my book.

Sort:  

thanks very much for the feedback!

yeah buddy! I watch a lot of kyle kulinski and I tend to agree with him on this part.. so many hitpieces against AOC... and Ben Shapiro is now treading through Fox saying she is weak for refusing to debate him. I don't know if it was "catcalling" but it seems like a bait at least.

I think there is something that could be said about a few justice democrats like Corey Bush maybe, but to me AOC seems really well informed on issues progressives care about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84