[PUBG] With some other DLive streamers - uhatgaming

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come say hello and give us a follow

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @thechumbucket, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 19200 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8372.96. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

How many hours? :D

Where's that accent of yours from though? :D

Wait where you from again? Sorry I didn't get it. I'm from Estonia though. At work, so sometimes I can't focus on the voices in my head (stream) :D

New Zealand if my mic isnt working :)

It's working. I just have a hundred things going on and the other guys are talking as well with you on Discord. :D

Aight man, Team DLive supports you. Keep the stream going and hopefully I'll get to play with you as well!

Heyy chum! Just checking out some streams. How are you? How long have you played PUBG?

I hope you guys are enjoying PUBG... Im a support and i have received a lot of people telling it's buggy given that it's not a full game yet. Good to know you guys are enjoying it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60