THE LAW OF ATTRACTION SERIES | What to do when you have attracted negativite experiences P.1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Use a negative manifestation in your favor, transform anything that has happened to you into it happened 'for' you.
It isn’t bad that you have attracted something negative, it gives you instead clarity of where your vibration is and what is that you actually want. I go in depth in this 2 minutes video.

Stay tuned, tomorrow comes part 2 of this video series.
Subscribe, upvote and share it with a friend who might find this video useful.

With love,
Mindi

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I don't look at your page for a few days and come back to a flurry of amazing stuff lol.

This is a fascinating subject because it is the eternal dance with the Universe. This is a perfect time to transform as you put it because of clarification. I manifested this great thing now I just have to clarify a little more what I wanted.
I wanted a working car or the perfect woman who is single. But It is still amazing to be able to manifest and knowing that there is plenty of time to clarify on a deeper level

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94