3d Printing | Piano Shaped building | NIGHTSTREAM

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Printing a Piano shaped building i need for my studies.
You can also write me some stuff i could print next, so you could watch it next time or might even WIN what i printed !!
THANKS FOR WATCHING !

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Which chat platform are you on?Are you on discord?

Nice stuffs you do on your blog buddy

I love 3ds haha

Thank you very much ! Glad you like my stuff !

I've got a suggestion for you though...

It can help you earn better for the really hard work you do i making these things

Can you make like a video on what it entails to do a 3d printing? Materials required as we all the processes you went through in doing a printing.... It could be edited to cut out all the long processes....

How could you help me?

I can assure you if I see such early enough, I could get it to a curator who could help you with a rewarding reward...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66