Sayyyy Whaaaaat? That's right, your girl did it! (My Actifitastic 65k Journey)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yesterday was the day....

That I made it to just over 65k in activity. Can I just tell you it was tiring, but I am feeling pretty Actifitastic about it. heheh.

Here's the video of my journey.

Clearly I had to condense it, as it was an all day affair and I just don't have enough space for that, or I would share the entire thing ;)

Perhaps in the future a live stream might be possible. We'll see!!!

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate your passing through for a quick visit.
As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Not an Actifitter yet? Here is an always open invitation & gentle nudge of encouragement from me to join me & many others on a journey of improving personal health & overall wellness while also earning AFIT Tokens & STEEM Upvotes with the MOST AWESOME Fitness Tracking Dapp on the planet: #ACTIFIT

Download ACTIFIT Free from Google Playstore or from Apple

Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news & top actifitters: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to support the actifit-community & earn additional AFIT Tokens for doing so

I look forward to seeing you there & cheering you on.

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

I Am a Proud Supporter of @surpassinggoogle

join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness 🔥🔥🔥

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

WoW 😲

You are like Wonder Woman: congratulations! 🍾🎊🎉🎈

Posted using Partiko iOS

lulz :) <333 You are awesome @osso! Thank you my friend!!!!

🌈 Love you! 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love You Too!!! <333 :)

nixe and very attractive post @thereikforest this post is one of the best post on steemit keep it up your work is going on the right way may God blessed you

I really appreciate your kind sentiments @bilaltaj <333 :) Thank you BeautyFull!!

Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaang girl, 65k? I'll have to cycle around my state to cover that. Well done!

I'm trying to watch the video, but making dLive work here is the same as winning the lotery.

Thank you Bro! LOL I feel ya :) Once the wearables are integrated I think we'll all be better able to more accurately track our movements & distances ;) <3333 Looking forward to it! Cheers!!

You got my upvote April @thereikiforest, keep up the good work
Once I get my new hip, I plan on making some changes to my
Activity level, that will bring my weight down and boost
My endorphins. Perhaps then my outlook will improve.
It is hard to be upbeat when you're in constant pain.

Thank you so much for your support Jerry! I hope it will be soon that you are able to implement these changes. Sending lots of love & positive energy in support of your health & wellness BroStar!

Reiki Hugs

Wow! What an insane all-day work out! 65k steps has to be a new all time high score!

Posted using Partiko Android

Riiiightt @faraicelebr8! <333 :) I am sure that it won't be too long before @eddy-ghost reclaims the record ;)

Lol. Iron sharpers iron.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow...65K steps is simply amazing, I never seen it before. Congratulations on this fantastic actifit feat. Well done 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @practicaleric :) I think I am gonna hold out for the @actifit / fitbit integration before I strive for even greater feats <333 I wonder if @mcfarhat could make it possible for us to in some way stream our live data on the wearables. That would be insanely awesome. So much easier than trying to video such a workout lol <333

I am looking forward to the wearables too and I hope we can stream live data from them. However, you did a great job compiling that video as the day progressed. You are an inspiration and example to follow 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @practicaleric. That means alot to me my friend <333 :) Hugs & Happy Monday!!! Cheers!

epic fail. you used to be so unique and independent. and now look at ya. what a disaster. at least I'll have my memories of what was once a great person before the collapse.

ROFLMAO 'the collapse' I think that just might be my very next DDGart <333 Thank you for the inspiration Cowboy :D You never let me down hahhaha

haha! well I guess you're welcome reikigirl..usually people are just laughing at me but if they can be inspired by me that's better! lol.
hey, what are the plans for the weekend? besides actifit or is that it from now on??

You're awesomeness Cowboy, how could I not be inspired by you? hehe <333 This weekend I'm actually hanging out with one of my friends from that handful I was talking about the other day LOL and guess what, she's actually on Steemit :) So it's going to be a blockchain kinda weekend. How about you?

a blockchain kind of weekend..hhmmm yeah me too. what is your friend's username so I know she isn't another one of your imaginary friends?

I was all set to mow this weekend but it's raining. so I'm not sure, now, steemit will be most of it I reckon.

LOL! @khigley hahahahhaa Sorry to hear you won't be able to mow. I need to get a chain for my oldschool push mower, until then Farmer has been cutting the grass for me :) <333 Happy Steeming Cowboy!!

hey reikigirl! what do you mean old school push mower? you mean the kind with no engine with the long blades like a cylinder? It's been so long I forget what they call those.

I was surely thinking you would know exactly what kind I am talking about Cowboy ;) lololol Yes, the antique ones with no motor just blades and you push it. them are my favorite kinds and the only ones I will use :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86