terranize everything - StarCraft II / Hearthstone

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I noob myself through Starcraft II and you can watch me do so. Have fun! :)
EDIT: At the end, I switched to Hearthstone


Ich noobe mich ein bisschen durch StarCraft 2, und ihr könnt zuschauen. :) Viel Spaß!
EDIT: Am Ende bin ich zu Hearthstone gewechselt

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm also a noob, kind of, in Starcraft. I'd think of getting back into it sometime. Maybe we can do a noob 1v1 xD

Yea, I used to play mostly Zerg. I love the way they work. It's about Speed and Momentum xD

Do you play Hearthstone as well?

All right @thilobillerbeck! I'm going to jump into some Hearthstone Arena DLive action myself. Maybe we'll do that 1v1 eventually, be it on Starcraft or Hearthstone. Have fun :D

I will be right back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59