Bitcoin Has More Sellers Then Buyers!?!?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this video I give a late night rant regarding the issue Bulls are facing when I review a chart that breaks down there being more Sellers of Bitcoin then actual Buyers currently.

Be Smart Secure Your Wealth With A Ledger Nano S!
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/d74aa7dc1218

Referrals
Invite your friends and other users to Smartsteem and receive 0.5% profit of every sold vote by them.
https://smartsteem.com?r=thomasgutierrez

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Maximum bitcoin holder is filling insecure. That's why sellers more.

But I think intelligent bitcoin holder will not sale in this price, isn't it ?

I would agree with you I am holding for a long time to come. Our big moment is soon to arrive for new ATH's I believe.

Resteemed bra...

This post is supported by 0.55 SBD @tipU upvote funded by @cardboard :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

@tipu upvote this post :)

...and that's why the price is falling

well with the market dropping i would say yes

how do we make more buyers?

Great post here! topic is so interesting

I think I heard someone say EOS is getting a on a few new exchanges soon. Could see it moon again soon

More bitcoins for me:)

smeagol-e1438964520769.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54