First Ever Silent Disco Live Stream!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

What's up steemit?! Tonight I am streaming my weekly event called Deep Cuts. It is a 3 channel silent disco and it happens every Wednesday night!

This is only our second event at this venue but we have a feeling the night will pick up speed.

Tune in and enjoy the music!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You know it! Gonna be live streaming all my events and letting steemit join in the fun!

This is HOT. Are you a dj?

I am! And now with this weekly event I have even more chances to DJ!

Wow. That's cool. It looks more like a competition from what I saw on the video or is it a collabo?

I like the black outfit.

Ohohoh so cool 🖐🏼👍🏼

Thanks! We will be broadcasting this every week!

good stream! like and follow mine too pls <3

peaceeeeeeee good stream!!!!

is this a silent disco? where ya at mate USA?

Yeah man rocking the silent disco, thanks for tuning in! We are out in cali!

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Yeah we have some good tunes lined up for you tonight!

Thanls for tuning in everyone! We are going for another 2 hours!

Alright everyone, thank you for tuning in! We will be back on sunday with a livestream of our main event! Be sure to catch it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67