XBOX - Fortnite - New Here

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Streaming Fortnite on the XBOX, still trying to get to grips with dlive, but so far absolutely loving it.

My capture card: Avermedia C985

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Stream is looking great man congrats on the upvote from @dlive keep up the good work brotha

He's back! Killing it as always dude!

Still not played fortnite - I need to get a grip and just play it finally but I don't get that much time to play games anymore. So do I risk a new game or play the old ones I know I love!?

What a dilemma eh?

How long have you played fortnite?

Played any other BR? Do you play PC games as well or only Xbox?

Are you streaming on somewhere else right now or who are you talking to sometimes? :D

Sorry, I was away for a second, but hey. DLive Team really enjoys your stream. We hope you will continue streaming on DLive! :) Enjoy the upvote, man!

Awwww you have a son. Hahahah, adorable!

"Hey dad" :D

looking forward to the new gun release. mow some fukers down

I never experienced a website at its birth. Its interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60