XBOX ONE - Fortnite - Come say Hi!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi, I am fiddling with settings to try and provide a much more solid stream for everybody. I really hope the new settings work :)

Pop in and come and say "hi" - I would love to meet more of you!

Playing: XBOX Fortnite Battle Royale
Capture Card: Avermedia C985
Bitrate: 1500
Keyframe 2
Downscaled to 580p (to cater for the lower bitrate)

Join my discord - http://discord.gg/tidy
Twitter: twitter.com/tidyxgamer

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah nothing wrong with dual streaming like you are now. If you can keep up with both chats why not

Nice! Where about you from? Im up in that cold place called Scotland

Hey! Wasn't sure if there were other people on Steemit from Scotland! Whereabouts do you live? I'm in Edinburgh.

East Lothian so just outside of Edinburgh!

Some parts of Scotland was pretty bad but it was not too bad where I am

Hate it only because of slush

Just checked out your Mixer, your doing pretty well man. Good to have you on steem!

Hey! :) Nice stream as always mate.

If you have Discord feel free to add me and we can stream together sometime. Im luck enough to be able to sit at home all the time so you can catch me anytime - btcvenom#6875

So how good are ya on Fortnite? How many wins we talking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99