Ensoniq ESQ-1 First Impression

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This video will jump into my first impression on the 80's vintage synthesizer by Ensoniq. The ESQ1 was a hybrid powerhouse for it's time and still holds up in modern studios today.

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last month, all steem power from this account goes outward to content and comments on the blokchain. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain.

This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.

Synthesizer and Drum Machine Discord Chat : https://discord.gg/Em8Dj4F

: Thank you :

Thank you to ANYONE who has supported my work in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative

Todd

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You are clearly a man of refined taste. :) First the ESQ-1, which I love, then the CZ-3000. I only have the CZ-1000, but I love that thing too.

Thank you very much for taking the time to check out the video and drop a comment. They both classic synths and can make sounds that hold up in todays music. All the CZ's are amazing, stay in touch my friend !

You betcha! I definitely agree, they both hold up quite well. Thanks, I will. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94