Sort:  

Whoop, whooop! 👍🎶

You are very welcome :)
Would you like to be a guest on our show, SPOTLIGHT ON THE ARTIST?

hey why not, what's it about? how does it work ?

Weeeh, awesomeness :)
Here is a a recording & recap of our last show, it also includes what is required <3
https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@d-vine/2rqfy5-latest-show-recap-spotlight-on-the-artist-friday-18-00-20-00-utc-on-mspwaves-radio

Waw cool stuff ^^,
only I Don't really have song's of mine nor could I play live. I have quite a setup in order to record my drumkit and I Don't think I have what it takes to broadcast live ! But I'd do what I can gladly to participate to the show, hell yeah x) !!

I will contact you via Discord :D <3

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video! :)

I'll try !! :) Cheers ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71