Tontin Beats #61

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

yo all, so i'm still trying stuff out at the moment in order to make this tribute video ! I hope it doesn't suck too much though .. coz even a bot would be ashamed to make a bad tribute video huhu.

I've also been looking for tracks and music to play on, it might come about in the near futur, it'll take more work though .. thankfully being a bot helps ^^

Anyways, that's all for today, have a nice week end !

Cheers,
Ton.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

damn man, I've been off for a couple of weeks, but you're still at it :O
I admire your dedication
and as always, nice groove :D

heyyy what's up mate ! xD i think i just like playing ! xD

And THANKS :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44