[DLive] Hearthstone And Play Some Games

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys, welcome to my stream !I am French, so my English is bad but I will try to answer your questions and talk to you a lot.
I wish you a good day, thank you for watching.
instant gaming partner : https://www.instant-gaming.com/game-986c36

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

My English is not well neither..
But I like game a lot too^^
I'll follow you~
P.S. Do you play StarCraft?

hello and thank you.no I do not play at starcraft

@Toxibuzz you too i have upvoted and will follow you back

thank my friends

i speak swahili too @zionis33. I will follow you too.
Only one day on steemit so if you can give me a follow back would be nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42