Relax & Colour with Travelgirl + Music

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

** chat is now off chain for all live streams **

If you are a follower of mine or have been watching my live chats, you would know I am fan of adult colouring books. So I thought rather than playing games, I can do some colouring today and listen to some music. Continuing where I left it a few days ago

Please come and say hi.

如果有看過我的直播或看過我以前的文章就知道我很愛塗顏色所以今天直播一點新的東西,來跟我一起玩玩和聊天。

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

你今日開Live來咩?完全Miss左了~

yes yes. I have finished the picture from the other day and started a new one. But I will see you thursday on live!

@travelgirl drew a draft in front of paintings too?

ahhhh nono - just colouring in haha

I see. I thought whether it was @artistgirl. Hahaha. Anyway, I thought it was a beautiful work.

Wow, you're incredibly creative! Honestly, I had never seen someone having a colouring book before. Must be a very chilling way to spend some free time.

Btw we both used the tag #music today :-))

Have a great one, @travelgirl!

thanks so much for dropping by. i thought i would stream something a little bit different so there would be a variety on the platform.

hope you have a fab day!

tipuvote! :)

thanks alot! also you can try out the "gifting" function on dlive when you watch my video next time. cheers!

Honey! I love that page! (Haven't done it yet) btw... which pencils are you using?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11