Unboxing Our Purchase From Uniqlo with Travelgirl

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Today I’m sharing a video of our latest purchase from Uniqlo. There are new prints out as they are having a cross over with Doraemon so Daddy E decided to order some for himself and get me some as a surprise.

He came home as I was cooking dinner and gave me the parcel so I decided to do the opening right in the kitchen LOL!

I showed the viewers on my DLive chat on Thursday and have decided to exchange one of them when I go out next time because the colour really doesn’t suit me. I guess Daddy E doesn’t normally buy me enough things to know what colours I like to wear.

>

今天想跟大家分享爸爸 E 在 Uniqlo 的網店賣了東西。最近 Uniqlo 推出了一系列多啦 A 夢的 Tshirt 所以他已看見就立刻去買。

我剛剛正在煮飯他下班回來就給我一個郵包所以我就在廚房裏開給大家看他買了什麼給我和他自己。

我在星期四的直播中已經給了當天的觀眾看我的 Tshirt 並決定有一件的顏色真的不是太適合我所以要拿到店裡換其他顏色。我想我老公真的不是常買東西給我所以都不知道我不喜歡穿這個顏色啊。

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World #97 (Pacific Series) Nadi, Fiji

The Poke Bowl - Tuna & Salmon on Rice

A Quick Visit to The Port @ Denarau, Fiji

A Visit to Halong Bay @ Vietnam

Local Fijian Dish - Kokoda (raw fish salad)

Driving Through Snow in Japan & BB E’s First Snow Encounter

Fratelli Fresh @ Crows Nest, Sydney

Nubo Play Centre @ Chatswood, Sydney

[Dlive Exclusive Interview] Travelgirl Interviews Suerisue - Thailand Model & Actress

Travelgirl’s Mother’s Day 2018

Japanese Facial Mask Review - Arale from Dr Slump

Traveling the World with Travelgirl - Fiji Special

Travelgirl's Diary [14] - Travelgirl 的日記 [14]

New Shanghai Restaurant @ Chatswood, Sydney - 新上海 @ Chatswood, 悉尼

Travelgirl's Diary [13] - Travelgirl 的日記 [13]

Steemit Meetup in Sydney - Bavarian Bier Cafe @ Sydney, Australia

Museum of Contemporary Art @ Sydney, Australia (Part 2)

Museum of Contemporary Art @ Sydney, Australia

Traveling the World #96 (Australia Series) Carnarvon Bay, Tasmania

The Rocks Markets @ Sydney, Australia | The Rocks 市場 @ 悉尼, 澳洲

Food Sharing #28 - Golden Century @ Sydney, Australia - 今天吃什麼 #28 金唐 @ 悉尼, 澳洲

Cooking with Travelgirl - Fish, Tomatoes & Tofu Soup | Travelgirl 廚房 - 豆腐番茄魚湯

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

你好吗?新人吗?一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

That's really sweet, he did care enough to get you a surprise gift... Thumbs up

yes at least he did remember me when ordering - just the colour was a bit meh lol

Lol... You could change it, cheers!

Doraemon, 我的动画电影很短暂

什麼意思?

对不起,我的汉语不好.
I mean when I was a kid I liked the movie

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

原來買左咁多件啊?😍😍

yes yes - i only showed 2 that day on live haha

叮噹真系好正👍🏻👍🏻童年回憶~

Buying uniqlo shirts it's like a drug!!!

You know I was actually thinking about you when I was writing the article. You and I are uniqlo vips hahha

You got a 46.72% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl!

Awesome purchase, I hope you enjoy it.

好多机器猫啊😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67