Trevon James Transparency

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today I saw a post about me saying negative things that aren't true. That I am used to. So I decided to get everyone up to speed on my situation for those that care. I challenge anyone to that has a negative idea of me to actually get to know me and then form opinions of my character.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Man if you are innocent then you should be trying to censor comments but rather have a conversation.

I didn’t say you said you were a victim. I said you are playing the role of one. Which you are not you were up front and center of the whole debacle.

For those wondering this comment is in response to the one he flagged down. See pic below

D06A0BBC-B5DF-4747-AA87-14483098A580.jpeg

60347CC6-5201-4D48-AEA7-76BFDA93B03C.jpeg

And Again Downvotes my post instead of just responding.

Don't listen to what some people say about you just be who you are, you are the main reasons why a lot of people became aware of this platform through your video and promotion, and you have done a lot of good things to make steemit platform a well know community today.

Those that say trash and silly things about you and others have never done anything good to uplift thus community in anyway , I will say it is just jealousy and they see you as a treat to them. Keep been yourself for we like you more for the person you are, you make me to become part of the community and I must always be grateful to you for that

@trevonjb, I don't know your whole story but I can appreciate this video. Keep it up man, I still remember seeing your first video on DLive :)

Let's me tell you Trevon's story. He is a scammer ....... The END.

Why is DLive consistently supporting him with upvotes with the delegated power from Steemit INC? He has been a parasite on the reward pool since 2016. Enough is enough.

Im trying to figure out if i should comment first or watch the video first, i guess i obviously left a comment first hahahah "truce"

"just truce the haters"

@trevonjb you are a okay person even though you have made mistakes you were not aware of in my opinion. You are not a criminal in my opinion people put money in at their own risk. "don't shoot the messenger shoot the person who sent the message"

Wait, what?

"don't shoot the messenger shoot the person who sent the message"

Aren't those the same person? or maybe...

I actually only found out about your recently here on steemit since all the thing I have been hearing were very positive because you are really giving great support to a lot of Steemians helping this platform forward. It sucks to hear you got so many bitcoin stolen, moving to steem at least gives a lot of extra protection against that. I am following your youtube channel now and am looking forward for the subtle ways you plan on promoting this awesome platform there.

Don't let any of the haters get you down.

Really interesting update. I really had no idea about any of this stuff. I've just been a fan of your videos because I learn a lot about steem from them. I've really missed them and so happy that you are back.

I'd sit down with you for a one on one talk. I don't mind how its done. There are things i'd openly discuss with you because I think there are things you need to hear from people and things you should probably do related to this entire situation. But I'm not expecting the conversation to happen. Just throwing this out there.

Don't know you but I see sht post about you man, but got to admit this bro I like the way you talk, sometimes I wonder how you you manage those shthole comments bro, but my advice is you try your best and clean this name. Am aware hour doing alot for people and have requested you do same for me too. Having a nice day @trevonjb

This is great. I have been following your videos for a year or so... and I think you got thrown under the bus more than anything. I am hoping that everything keeps on moving in the right direction for you... and with videos like this, I am pretty sure that will be the case. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01