Footage From My First Drone Flight

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is footage I filmed using my GoPro Karma Drone. Filmed and Edited by Me

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

How high it was? because i watched the video and it looks to high. Regards

Max height is 400 ft. I rarely fly the max.

Wow this is cool. I have always wished to fly a drone but shit is so expensive around here. Cant afford one.

It was a great deal for me watching you fly this one though. Thanks for sharing.

I've wanted one for years. I didn't even buy this one so I understand lol

Nice location, very picturesque.

Beatiful GoPro Drones are expensive

The drone capture a nice aerial view of the surrounding environment , what am awesome ad well capture view

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

This is awesome. I bet you will be using this drone a lot.
Was it pretty easy to control it?

One day, hopefully soon I will be able to get a good drone, but first I need a good camera.

Pretty good for your first time using it. It looks so smooth.

very interesting

How nervious were you flying it that high after yesterday's fiasco? Lul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82