Steem is $50!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this video I talk about my mindset about the Steem price and how to keep motivated while values are decreasing. I also talk about how you can support a ton of small dlive and steem users by following my curation trail bot by going to steemauto.com and following the trail titled "trevon". If you are a fellow steemian, feel free to also visit my discord chat here so we can talk Steem: https://discord.gg/FwqPzvp

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

He returned with excellent initiatives, we are in the best moment to accumulate, the best is yet to come

Those humidity curls....

Hi @trevonjb, I followed you through steem.auto under name @trevon.
Also keep hope to connect with you via discord.
It's better meaningful conversation and we all have big dream steem will see rise like as you told worth.

@trevonjb is back!!

Me parecio muy interesante tu video, ya te sigo,saludos.

That's a good idea, to think that Steem is high.

But, I'm not demotivated at all.

I'm trying to accumulate as much as I can.

And I would say this is a great time to do so.

Let's see if your prediction comes true (Steem below 1$).

Man I was blown away when I saw your post title, I was like whew! with my balls popping out. I anticipate this $50 though.

won't happen the price is controlled and is being kept low else the popularity of steemit in general deteriorates. simple math.

would you mind explaining this simple math? I can see low steem price providing a good entry point to new users, but I also see $20,000 posts looking pretty alluring to new users as well.

20k Posts is small compared to other social media platforms. steemit isn't that old yet but due to the lack of work on the platform by its creators there is a big gap, and believe it or not this is just like any other pyramid scheme's out there. and to keep something like this going for a long time you have to manipulate the price and draw in new users by doing so.

Thanks for replying back. I think for the average person, monetizing youtube or using steem... steem pays better. I may be wrong. There definitely a first user advantage on steem. For me to catch up I need to invest a lot of money. I see that.

So happy to see you back. I love the insights you bring. I'd like to think of steem in this way but it's hard. Im fully invested and hanging tough tough. I have had great luck doing outreach and bringing in great steemians so at least it's fun for me still lol.

Why $50?? Any special reason to point to that number?
When I think of STEEM my brain always make the math of the value of my account considering STEEM at $20-$25, I guess the reason for that is the fact that I really believe that STEEM will be worth around that value by the end of this year, or in a very soon future.

I´m always promoting STEEM on facebook and personally sometimes, obviously most of the times showing some of my content.

All that is needed is time. It will eventually get there.

What a nice video man. Even when steem price was low, i was still motivated because i was very optimistic that it will eventually go high

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75