Free Upvotes For Using My Hashtag: #trevonjb

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So I try to remember to do this, but I can never do it long enough to make it a habit. So here we go again, I'm going to be manually curating and engaging with users that use my hashtag #trevonjb . I will only upvote things that I enjoy. Not beggars, not spammers and ads, but things that I genuinely enjoy looking at. So my hashtag will evolve into a group of people that are into the same things I'm into and those posting what I like to get into the cool club. The trick is finding out which of the content I'm upvoting is manual, because some upvotes are auto upvotes from my curation trail ;)

Good Luck!

Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Cool!.... #trevonjb ....:)...

I will soon post something with #trevonjb

I used it in August and was getting voted every time! Oh snap - that was the curation trail?!

Yea. Some people on the trail use the hashtag

Posted using Partiko iOS

Playing tag on the trail!

Will definitely try to remember that on my next post! #trevonjb

I did for the last month, the only one lol

Hola @trevonjb. Te vi en una publicación en tu contra que hicieron en Reddit, pero al parecer ya todo se arregló.

Leo lo de tu etiqueta y me pregunto si aplica para contenido en español también. ES decir ¿tengo la opción de que votes mis posts a pesar de que sean en español? O debe ser exclusivamente en inglés?

Thanks dude!

So kinda like your own version #busy tag but you pick the content you vote? Not a bad idea

I got me some busy tag 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Free is more along the lines of upvoting without quid pro quo, but this is a much more generous concept as compared to the majority of self-serving stakeholders on this platform.

Exactly, having a huge # like yours really allows you to have better and more interesting content reaching to you. Even better if you upvote the type of content you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67