Salute To Steem Devs and Witness's

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Last night the steem blockchain had some issues but it was patched up quickly

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Those who have large accounts😂😂, I wonder how they feel when steem goes off, do you ever think your account will disappear oneday?

Anything is possible but I’m confident I’m in good hands

I think I bought my steem at the very bottom too. It feels good to hit the mark on that.

This post has received a 10.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @trevonjb.

DAMN!

THE SCUMBAG IS BACK!!!

Huh....

542 upvotes....and only 2 comments?

Seems that " NO ONE CARES ABOUT WHAT YOU GOTTA SAY"!

James Brown.......LOL

YOU GOT SERVED???

:-) GOOD!

13 comments

I think more persons care now,😂😂😂 many persons lost their money because of greed!

entire families ruined!!!

so that you can fill your pockets......

a sad creature indeed you are!

Audio was bad for half the video.

Duh...the Devs created the problem in the first place...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97