Giant Stick Bug on My Porch

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I saw a huge stick bug out of the corner of my eye. There is a lot of different beings that live around me I'm noticing.

Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh that's quite big, I am so scared of any kind of bugs. Good that you are not.

It is an alien bug.
Weird looking.
Keep on postin'

Now that’s a bug that I have never seen in person. They are supposedly really good at camouflaging themselves around trees. Nature always wins when we invade their space.

Have you ever encountered a snake in that area?

Yes on the trail nearby but not in the actual yard yet. My wife did tho.

Wooow, as long as it doesn't bite you or enter your house you're all good

Loving see the land bro. That’s awesome you see hella animals on your land. Have you done a tour of land. I’m trying to get 5 acres in Washington State for my fam.

###Regards, good luck

###Regards, good luck

Nope. Burn the house down.

My friends, have your Discord ever been stolen, because I have been deceived by @trevonjb Account in Discord.
he took 30 SBD me.
see the evidence below.
Screenshot_2018-06-02-04-11-47-10.png

Screenshot_2018-06-02-04-12-00-09.png

Screenshot_2018-06-01-06-43-06-07.png

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68