[DLive] I Turned My House Into a Death Trap!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

BROnovation

So I did a little renovating on my house early this morning. I decided that since I can't really stop anyone that wants to get into my house from getting in, even with protection, I'll let them in freely!

20180516171956_1.jpg

Downside

With freedom comes responsibility! I hold all trespassers personally responsible for their own fate once they step foot on my property. I have given them free access to my house in many ways, all but one of which are a trap.

Go up the wrong stairs, you could end up with a broken leg ... at best. Climb the wrong rope, you've just sealed your fate my friend, with a drop you'll never survive.

Dark Days

Supplies are becoming scarce and sharing supplies from long distances is growing more difficult by the day due to the increasing Zombie presence.

Places you once felt were safe are now infested with 20+ zombies. So we move further and further away from the cities, but even in the dense forest Zeds can be lurking behind any tree!

Factions

This is where being in a Faction pays off. You have people to help you when you're hungry, infested with Zeds or injured after a battle (or fall while building your house, doh).

Today I want to introduce the BROfaction.

BRO_CEO

BRO_CEO.png

BRO_CEO started the BROfaction in the early days of the BROpocalypse and coined the now famous term "BROconomy".

Just Ded (I mean Just Beth)

beth_ded.png

Here we see Beth in here usual pose called "Death Becomes Her", cuz ... she's dies ... a LOT!

Tuck

Tuck.png

That's me and ... yes I wet my pants in fear. It's not my proudest moment ... peeing my pants just before the photographer shows up, but hey ... it's the BROpocalypse, so I have an excuse!

LOS

Tomorrow I will introduce the Legion of Steel and it's members.

Join the BROpocalypse Today

  • Grab a copy of Project Zomboid on Steam
  • Comment below so we can whitelist your account.
  • Log into the Steem Community Server
  • Earn STEEM/SBD for completing task for other survivors.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Burnt myself to death trying to make BRO_CEO dinner for shits sakes.

Good game bro

Finally, @DLIve supporting more people that really deserve it, even if they could've made that % higher.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97