[DLive] Project Zomboid - Steem Community Server

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Project Zomboid Steem Community DLive.jpg

Earn STEEM For Playing!

I setup a Project Zomboid server that will be limited to Steem Community members only AND you will be able to Earn STEEM for completing task within the game!

How To Earn

Each week I will post a list of tasks that can be completed to earn STEEM. To qualify you must livestream or record your gameplay showing the entire process of completing the task(s).

How To Play

To play you must own a copy of Project Zomboid. The game currently cost $14.99 on Steam and I've rarely seen it cheaper, but it could go on sale ...

"this Summer"!

Giveaway

I will also be announcing how I will be giving away 3 Free copies of Project Zomboid very :soon:, so stay tuned for how to win in the coming days/weeks. Most likely I will hold at least 1 Freeroll poker tournament and give the winner a copy. The others will require some further thinking.

Where To Play

I will be announcing how you can connect to the server in a future post. I'm still testing some settings and mods prior to others getting on the server. Each time I make a mod change it wipes out your progress ... and no one likes that. So as soon as I'm done testing (soon!) I will post the info here on Steem.

Stay Tuned!

I'm going to be doing some testing in this livestream and probably go over how to do some things within the game.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow, awesome idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97