DLive video great reunion event with steemit friends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Dear DLive I want to share a little about our video when our great reunion on rancong beach lhokseumawe we made this event to return together again with and united with keeping ukhwah with my friends in high school in this video there are some agenda we made, first : self-introduction event, second: game guessing game about mathematics number, and guess guess about friend's name, third: joint drinking event and last event photo together, that's the contents of this video and there is speech from chairman of big reunion committee this,apart from the event that I held also they play in the world of steemit and there are some of my colleagues who are deodorized about steemit

BEST REGARDS VIDEO @tunjex12

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62