ONCE AGAIN IT'S ON ON DLIVE! MUSIC, PUBG, TRASH TALK, FUNFUNFUN

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come hangout here everynight 10:30 ish until whenever the f@ck right here listening to great music, and having fun on XBox one and Dlive!

My live stream is at DLive

Join Steemlife Discord here Now!

STEEMLIFE-BANNER.jpg

If and only If you like my music/content, upvote and follow me so that I can bring even more of my multimedia content to Steemit.

If you need any music, graphics, video editing, etc. Hit me up on Discord-- ty2nicerva

SIG.png

Sort:  

music little noisy and loud

sound high quality

very good sound quality

Fam music way too loud..

@greenbeans this is a livestreaming service

Pubg life esports ready

Keep up the good streams brotha, just stopping by to check it out gonna have to drop out of here though to catch up on some admin work

You could pull down the ingame volume a little

Lately I have been seeing people posting videos on Dlive. What is the difference between Dtube and Dlive?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01