You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULog 6- Feeling a Bit Like a Failure today

in #dlive6 years ago

I am so sorry he did that to you :( why is he allowed to rip out your flowers :(
Also are you originally from Germany if yes this might make you feel better , at least a little " Heile, heile Gänzchen das Mäuschen hat ein Schwänzchen. Heile, heile Mausespeck in tausend Jahren ist alles weg <3 " Do you do Permaculture ? And where are you living right now ?

Sort:  

Oh danke. Ich habe das Heile, heile Gänzchen ganz vergessen. Und das haben wir oft gehoert als Kinder :)

Yes, I am a Permaculture person and I live in San Diego. Mediterranian Climate. As it is everywhere right now, the weather patterns are weird and we really didn't have much rain this winter...

And the plants were on his property. I planted them for him because there were only weeds and naked soil in his front yard. Now, we have naked soil again...

And the idea to cart organic material to the landfill when it could become compost... If I wouldn't be overwhelmed right now with my own stuff, I totally would have taken it. But my husband would have lost his mind if I started another project - I probably as well. On second thought, that might already have happened 🤪

I would build a living wall between him and myself if i were you ...looking at that mess would depress me to much <3 just drown him out with green :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99