[U-Hat Dlive] PUBG / Divinity Original Sin 2 Live all night #TeamDlive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Going to be streaming all night, feel free to ask questions about Dlive, Also doing a new giveaway link below!

Giveaway Link :
https://steemit.com/dlive/@uhatgaming/300-follower-milestone-reached-teamdlive-new-10-sbd-giveaway-made-possible-because-of-dlive

Dlive Discord: https://discord.gg/nuVrV4E

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

yoo Bro whatsup! I'm just quite curious but how old are you bro?

What other games you play?

Don't forget to send me the link of buikd brotha. As always, great streem!

I think im gunna grab a better pre-amp

I am gunna get a higher end one to match with my shure7b. No need for phantom power.

you keep cutting in and out

Divinity Original Sin 2 Live all night will very success program, thnx your your post

Hi my friend :) Have a good evening / day, I launch my live, good part of you :)

ahhh you look younger lool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95