Uttonio's VLOG: My New York trip ♥ ♥ ♥

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

At the beginning of July, my sisters and I went to New York City :D
Turn on HD 1080p for better viewing experience!

My favourite building in New York is the Rockefeller Center. Comparing to the buildings on the two sides, the Rockefeller center is so high that it is like a rocket going straight into the sky, which you can relate to its name – Rockefeller. That’s how I remember this building.

image.png

I was deeply impressed by the Central Park (in the video) with its beautiful ponds and the wild ducks swimming around. My sisters (Trang, Ngoc) and I also found a swing set at the playground for kids. It was really fun being kids again, seeing who could swing the highest.

We went to see the Statue of Liberty for FREE thanks to the Staten Island Ferry!

image.png

Sort:  

I enjoyed @trang's dance down the streets of NYC! Nice cinematography.

Very well done video! I forgot that we went to Grand Central Terminal during our last day! I miss the luscious ice cream there! @nuoctuong Would this video be considered supporting evidence that we're sisters?

I'm looking forward to see more clips in Niagara Falls and DC and of course Philly as well! Oh and Daniel said we need to see more of Ngoc. :P

Great video! It was fun to watch. That squirrel was brave.
By the way, what app did you use to make the video? I am going on vacation this weekend and would like to make a video afterward to share with the family.

I used iMovie from my Macbook. It was really easy to use but a little bit time-consuming.
Have a great trip then! :D

Hi @uttonio, you have received an upvote from uttonio. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Congratulations @uttonio! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @uttonio! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81