Football Manager 2018 - Cardiff City

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my first season as Cardiff City Manager. Currently in the Championship in the English League. Looking forward to be promoted to the Premier League. Preseason is done and dusted and it is time to put the team to the test if we can achieve promotion.

I am not a great tactician or know about Football Manager, currently using a downloaded tactic. This will be my first stream so bare with me, it will improve as time goes by.

Thank you very much, hope you enjoy watching.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I hope I could enjoy this game as well. Unfortunately, I am still stuck with our prepaid wifi at home which is under Globe. Tell us more about your gaming in a written content. I would appreciate that much! Ciao! 😊

My wifi sucks too, I want to stream on dlive but my upload speed is so slow. Hopefully we can upgrade our internet connections. I would try haha. Thanks

I hope that time comes. My goodness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95