How to cook the authentic Chinese food? - V娘厨房家常菜 (3)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

What do you want to eat when you are sick? For me, I always want to drink some soup instead of some oily food. Today I am going to introduce one of my favorite soups when I am sick- Spinach Soup. Please check my video for details.

Ingredients

Olive Oil
Spinach Leaves
Eggs
Scallions
Ginger(Optional)
Garlic
IMG_1949.JPG

你生病的时侯想吃什么?对我来说,我总是想喝点汤而不是油腻的食物。今天我要介绍一种我生病的时候最喜欢喝的菠菜汤。详情请看我的视频。

成分如下:

橄榄油
菠菜叶
鸡蛋

姜(可选)
大蒜

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

👍!身体不舒服的时候就是最想吃一些清淡的食物!

你好!小可可,淘气包帅还是我帅? 小可可,啥星座的? 小可可,你有半块橡皮吗?如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95