Sessions Saturday - Dark Souls: Remastered - Chaos Witch Quelaag

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome to The Abbey!

Sessions Saturday is proving to be one of my favorite days here on DLive simply for the reason that I get to play a very dark (and masterful) video game while chatting with very positive people about all manner of things, the conversation always being light!

In the last session while exploring the fetid swamp at the bottom of Blighttown I discovered giants hurling boulders at my head and and an entrance to something's lair:
Chaos Witch Quelaag.

...oh, yeah, and I also discovered that lately sometimes I get twitchy around bonfires.
Don't really know what that's about.


???

Dark Souls: Remastered.
Developed by QLOC.
Published by FromSoftware, Inc and BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment.
Released on PC May 23, 2018.

Steemit
Twitter

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59