Why All Vegans Should Do Activism | DLive Exclusive Video

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this video I explain a few of the many reasons why all people not just vegans should get active with their life.

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Anonymous for the voiceless has been the only true activism I've done aside from blogging and working at a vegan restaurant. I've found it to be such an enjoyable experience, without being pushy and without any pressure to speak to anyone. I highly recommend finding a chapter and participating in a cube of truth, especially for newbies♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98