Making a beat live!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

If we're lucky, I might be able to get a decent lead going for this track. I already got the drums and pad going a few days ago. Using Reaper and some free synths and effects. Enjoy!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

sounds good, keep it up!!

Wonderful dlive broadcast

unmixed, so might sound weird on speakers. Using headphones for now.

Cool! I follow you. +vote

@vegancap you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @vegancap! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64