Spider Coccoon

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

I love her outfit, well done!

Oh the wind. I don't mind the rain either, love it, but we do get some strong winds here as well, it makes gardening an interesting challenge sometimes.

thank you, donna <3

and ... i can imagine how strong winds make gardening a challenge :O i hope you hold on to your hats <3

Nice art & great idea .

thank you :D im pleased to hear that !! :D

Whoohoo, look at that, one of your magical drawings <3.
Sojuchan is right, I would have used many undos to create a picture but you can just go go go! Amazing, spider.

I like her attire, her hat, and her hairstyle, they're very quaint :D.

-upvoted-

aaaaaa thank you scrawler <3 i follow where my hands wanna go go go~

So sorry its winter there. We are in our summer ;) Just got through a week of 35-38C or 95-101F weather. uggggggg yuck. Humid as ever too. We had a harsh winter this year so I hate to complain too much.. but probably will anyhow.

I think the time lapse video is cool. I always like those. She is faced with the bitter winter winds but keeps a face that says, "Bring it. I don't mind"! That's one tough chick.

hahaha yeah, we live on opposite world spaces :> my winter is usually your summer and vice versa... i also dont wanna complain about winter cuz i dont like summer, but we have had very bitterly cold days in a row so .........imma complain anyhow XD;;;;

thank you thank you.... she does seem like a stubborn girl :>

My wife and I always talk about a visit to Australia.. buuuuuut the plane ride from Philadelphia would be too much for me I think. Lol. Idk. Someday maybe. Lol

Yeah, it is like 16 hours flight, I think, to North America's cities. It's a monster of a flight, and even if you break it up with transit stops, it isn't cheap.

That's the one thing that is quite a bummer for me, living in Australia. Flying anywhere is expensive ; ___ ;

Bummer. yeah..didn't look at it that way. Bring Back The Concord! just hope they fix the problems first..lol.

Kinda reminiscent of Akihiko Yoshida's work on FF.

.... quietly googles this person

.... probably someone who's actually good mumbles

...

... Th..... thank you, fromage !!!! * __ *

Heh I calls 'em as I sees 'em.

you are too kind <3

omg

i have googled him now...

........

he's so good * __ *...

.... kinda wanna draw FF stuff now XD;;;;

Cool video. If that was me, I would have bought out the eraser over and over. You drew with such precision.

aaah, i actually erased a fair bit and hit ctrl-z a number of times also... but i guess it looks SUPER GENIUS speeded up.... DO HO HO HO

... XD;;;;

i'd like to see sojuju draw though :3 <3

hahaha you sure fooled me

oh, Soju sucks at drawing lol can't even draw stick figures

We were in shopping centres yesterday and today, weather did not seem to be very conducive to outdoor activities so I'm glad I got the city roaming done on Friday XD And yep it was very much like that, the couple of times my sister and I stepped outside for whatever reason we felt like we were going to freeze to death, but at least it wasn't always strong enough to blow us away XD

I think you did a pretty good job showing dof and a lot of air movement here :)

oh yeah melbourne winter winds are serious business... im glad you werent blown away \o/

the bitter cold of winds in the winter here can be really terrible terrible, so i hope you are keeping warm :>

thank you, ryry <3

aww, she looks so lovely :D
also, good luck with the winter ^^
i know there are the times when you don't want to even wake up xD

Me encanta tu trabajo ! es realmente hermoso!

Wow! Really amazing drawing!

thank you :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00