自我介紹😉Self Introduction - Victor from Hong Kong

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8750.JPG

大家好,我是VICTOR。我想大家都知道這個名字可以解作勝利者。

小時老師總會叫大家想一個英文名,而我總是想不出一個適合自己的英文名。

直到有一天,在見家長的時候,老師跟爸爸說起這件事情,爸爸竟然跟老師說:「這小朋友很好勝的,就叫他做Victor吧。」

每次跟爸爸提起這件事情,總會令我們開懷大笑,而這個名字我亦沿用至今。


雖然我叫作勝利者,但我其實只是一名沉悶的上班族,每天朝9晚6地工作。

IMG_8749.JPG


真正令我可以得到勝利的是我的最愛 - 籃球。

大家看到我的頭像,也大概猜到我是一個籃球員吧。在工餘時間,我最常做的就是打籃球,不論是比賽或是練習。

Thumbnail

籃球場這個舞台帶給我的快感,是其他運動不能相提並論的。籃球亦帶給我不少獎項和隊友,如果要細數曾經和我合作比賽的隊友,我想沒有一百也有數十吧。

最後,希望在未來的日子,也可以為大家分享我的籃球經驗和趣事。


我的名字,不叫櫻木花道,也不叫流川楓。我叫Victor Leung,請記住我的名字!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Welcome to Steem, @victorleung!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2805 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

欢迎欢迎,运动健将!

哈哈,稱不上運動健將,只是個熱血籃球人

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

I will enjoy it, thanks!

欢迎Victor来到steemit!

歡迎您Victor

你頭象的狗狗很可愛

謝謝您.
是我幾年前,畫給孩子(狗子)的生日禮物。

我年青時,也喜歡打籃球。有機會,若港區的人有興趣,可組隊Book場打打波。

可以呀,我喜歡到處打籃球識朋友

您入左香港的Steemit群味?
您有冇裝 Telegram

@aaronli 您可以加入這新朋友嗎?

沒有入到啊,可以加我入去?
有Telegram啊

您先在telegram加這人, 他叫Aaron
@luenlun
他是Group admin,資深的港區steemian

Welcome to Steemit =]

thanks~perlia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97