You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am rocking speed metal on a 120 year old mandolin

in #dlive6 years ago

Awesome!

I love the contrast between appearance and sound.
Don't underestimate this mean machine.

Beavis and Butthead would be headbanging on this without a doubt.

P.S. Walking away and letting the music do the talking seems to have become one of your trademarks. Kind of the opposite of a cameo, if you think about it, haha.

Sort:  

Yo thanks bro!!! The loop pedal as a composition tool during live performance allow me to play a bunch of track on top of each other. Jamming with myself....

as I was mentioning to my bro above I am in the process of posting my full catalogue here: https://choon.co/artists/vachemorte/
use it during your next script writing session and you will come up with strange plot and twist :P

I am in the process of posting my full catalogue here

Awesomeness!

I might definitely listen to that while working on my current film project and - in fact - I would love to use (some of) your music in my project(s) one day

Bye for now! :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84