1st Dlive Test turns into live interview with @Graylan/@gray00

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Really happy for success and stronger for the difficulties..


Thumbnail



Really happy I got Dlive working after over week of @gray00 sticking with me to get it working. So grateful. After completing the setup the ideas are instantly popping into my head. Got the creative juices flowing thinking about the versatility of this platform already and it's going to get better and better. So glad to be here and@bembelmaniac @phedizzle @jameszenartists hanging for the whole 3 hours with up to 20 visitors at a time,@opaulo @bembelmaniac @edwardcru96 @lanemva21 @bohrbounded @artnov0411 @dusterceciles @fumespoons @ubg @beetlevc @migoja @andesta @lordofreward @hackerzizon @steem.doctor @fustyrobert @sideza @lordofreward @rustyrobert @lumix @irenweiher and everyone else too for their support

hope to meet a bunch of cool people and do what I had hoped to do since I first discovered @msp-waves radio. I still got a lot of bugs to work out and will make sure to be more dialed in for my next Dlive broadcast.

Stay tuned

My live stream is at DLive-Vladivostok-CA

Steemit logo

Discord




@Vladivostok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85