Music is tribeless. Come let's dance ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago

Thumbnail

I attended a random musical festival on Sunday. This was in Abamey Calavi, Benin. The language is Yoruba, with different dialects.

They had so much energy it was crazy. Really glad I could witness this; hope you love watching as well.

Light & Love!

My video is at DLive

Sort: ย 

Music is the soul of life. Do you live in Nigeria @wachera?

It certainly is @keya. No I don't live in Nigeria - was there just touring around. Where in Nigeria do you live?

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Am a Kenyan in Kenya and so is my son

I love the attires, the guys look veggies ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha veggies is the word I've been looking for all this time ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

If they were to lie down, you would think its spinach ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ sorry im having fun! ๐Ÿ˜…

It's honestly so relieving that there's people out there who have such thoughts ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Most people don't get me ๐Ÿ˜†

Africans rock!

Yeeees ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Those attires! Just the Bomb. Keep Representing

In Benin I just keep staring. All this time I thought Nigerians and Ghanians had Ankara monopoly.

Looks like a Black Panther Convention with all that attire

Legit! It's a movement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21