Smudge processing on photohop cc file foto @sweetsssj

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone is a photography lover.

on this content I prepared an editing tutorial for a star in steemit @sweetsssj, tutorial that I prepared this time is a tutorial how to edit smudge photos, which is where this time I use a photo of beautiful girl sandia sun

a familiar smudge photo is said to be a photo with a cartoon look with soft soft texture softness, besides smudge photo closer to caricature photo, only my caricature photo is more dominantly edited into a funny photo with an abnormal body shape.

Hopefully a steemit friend likes and enjoys my work this one, thank you.
so much for this time stay tuned content tricks and photography tips from me, see you next time!

look for other photography tips and tricks from me, regards photography!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hasilnya sangat keren sekali,mungkin ini butuh latihan yang rutin untuk membuat dan bisa mengedit foto sebagus ini.
saya sangat menikmati videonya.semoga sukses @wahyurahardiann

Jadikan saya murid anda sensei :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87