You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Streams] CS:GO competetive with @steemgc!

in #dlive6 years ago

Wow! This is so cool... I love the choice of background.. Reminds me of the freedom fighters game my kid brother plays all the time. Awesome @acidyo. Is it a finished or still-in-progress piece?

Sort:  

why don't you guys stop spamming posts just so you get upvotes.. u might get flagged aparently!

Oh no this is not a spam. Do you need me to get you a shot of my viewing it on dlive?
Screenshot_2018-02-18-21-54-46.png

There. I couldn't comment there, i was asked to login so i came back here. I wouldnt need to spam @acidyo to get upvotes, he's a good man. When i come to places like this to comment on posts like this, it is not for upvotes.. I mean how many of them can actually go round?? Lol... Easy bro. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91