My FIRST EVER DLive introduction, confession, impression ❤ | Plus+ showing off my scannable swag

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I've been on DLive for quite a bit and wasn't too sure what exactly I would be focusing on.. Now I do! So here I am introducing myself officially to the platform and its people (creators, viewers and the team members). What I do here? What's my impression of DLive? and also something I need to confess.. Plus+ exclusive DLIVE SWAG I invented it myself.

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wowww jimmylin commented on my post hahaha LOLOL jk

Yes, will do. Exclusive contents for both. Never the same videos even tho you told me you don't really care. hahaha LOLOL I just do things my way jimmayyyy :D

You do you! :D I still remember your first live stream... I think you were going to broadcast to the servers using telepathy, you didn't have any software installed lol!

wohhhhhh I was getting to Dtube and now what is Dlive and what is the difference? By the way I liked your video.

LOLOLOL They're both pretty much youtube-like. On DLive, you could also live stream and post videos. DLive doesn't take any fee from what you earn.. They both have their own pros and cons so depends on your preferences. I'm on both. :D

Its cool tho...Your vidoes are simple and its like you are talking to your friends..keep it up

Nice to see u here in DLIVE love your video and you so funny !! Wish all the best =)

Heyyy nice to see you on DLive as well, saw your first vid and you sing so good! not just that, you're so damn pretty :) ❤

Thank you so much ~ and you are beautiful too =)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

buy bitcoin and win 10dollars http://bit.ly/2J4t1ZV
turn your bar on bitcoin then dollars with an international visa card http://bit.ly/2kbChxk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95