A girl next door and the latest hype on the blockchain 'Steem Monsters' | Comedy Open Mic Round #16

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I’m totally not a gaming person but this past week I’ve seen so many posts talking about this ‘Steem Monsters’.. Thanks @dontstopmenow for explaining and guide me through a bit. I got a few packs myself (really not many). It’s fun to at least know ‘What’s up’ around here and even more fun to be a part of it. So looking forward to what’s coming next.

Entry for the Comedy Open Mic #16

I nominate @dontstopmenow and @emjoe

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I don't know about the game but your video was definitely was some LEGENDARY stuff haha!
you make good videos.
steemit needs more like you!
keep them coming :)

I'm serious!
we need people like you so this plat form will become like the facebook!
legit and creative content! :)

You received a 35.49% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

You received a 36.90% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 23000 SP and recommend. send the 0.1 to 0.6 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

3 days later...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Peace.

After trying again and again I failed to see the video!
Sorry!!

Oopsy. Let me back up on Youtube and will send you the link xo ❤

my eamil id : [email protected]
please send your Youtube link

Wow, haha biggest fan ever but no need. Here you go xo ❤

q0n6tnvlr0.png jimmay you got 2 ❤ ❤ for the bravery this time

omg ! This is freakin hilarious!!
Do I dare get into this Steem monster game!!??
I am afraid I will get sucked in! hahah

Dude, once you buy a pack, you will want the booster ones. Once you get the booster ones, now you really wanna find at least 1 legendary. Scary as hell ❤

oooh boy! 🤣
Have you won any tournaments yet ?😉
maybe ill check it out... heheh

The tournament will start in Sep I heard. Right now, we could just trade on their discord Here! not that I get a commission or something, swear! hahaha LOL but yes, check out and come chat with them.

Oh awesome! good to know! Thanks!! :)

HAHAHA! That is real life for some of us Steemians. I got one Legendary and think thats enough for now! Thanks for the laughs!

fuqqqqq you got it???? I actually didn't get one LMAO hahaha but I bought like, really just a few

Cool Vlog! Excited for more content!

Good and interesting , I also think about steem monters, I don't really understand why we need to buy those monsters. But your video is really funny, you are talented. ☺

Me neither but I did LMAO and yes, thank you thank you haa ❤

I still have no legendaries... :(

Haaaaa sameee! ❤

Wait for it... Wait...

For...

It...

This was...

Legendary... Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98