Morning shock. Woke up and got to know that DLive is moving.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I ❤️ DLIVE
I ❤️ STEEM

First time ever uploaded on mobile phone.

The most spontaneous video I have ever put on the blockchain. Also this is the ugliest I could get in the videos as I have no makeup on, that is.

You could consider this a shit post. I consider it a morning honesty and it might even be the last video I upload Dlive before the platform moves to the new home.

Sort:  

Aww so cute. We will be fine. I think if I had seen when I wake up. I think I would be like You. Lol

I was freakin' shocked. Now, I'm in the almost complete normal and consuming all the news hahahah and yes, I knew you would ! LOLOL

Btw, I have been reading some of your comments on the same topic and also your vids. I totally agree with all you said. You seem to be one of not a lot that still can keep being positive about it.

I have nothing against what they have decided. I love both the blockchain and the platform itself so let's see and yes, it's gonna be interesting to see what happens next.

What is Lino blockchain btw. Why do I have to learn new things everyday TT^TT

Hello, you got an free Upvote From ZinoTCE Bot,Feel Free To Provide Support to help other Steemians (delegrate Steem Power or Send Some Steem !).

Hello friend! ☺

UpVoted and Followed! ☺

I tried to view your video here but it says it's been deleted.

I was ugly and I can't stand it hahahahah

I am certain that you were not ugly! But I understand. ☺☺☺

RIP the fat girl at heart, I mean, RIP Dlive over Dtube and thanks for the popcorn as always !popcorn

LOLOLOLOL Yer funny dude so do you look Vietnamese or American ha ! :D ❤️

Haha yes, yeah, I was hoping to merge between being American and Vietnamese and I'm near Seattle now but just had a dream a day ago where I was in Vietnam trying to save kids from the police. I was yelling at the cops, "TAI SAO, TAI SAO: why, why?" So, my heart is split. Upvoted.

Postingan yang begitu bagus @waybeyondpadthai, saya sangat suka mengikuti dan mengunjungi blog anda selalu, semangat terus sobatku @waybeyondpadthai...

Postingan yang sangat menarik dan Keren soudaraku,, saya ingin selalu mengikuti Anda dan saya ingin membagikan postingan ini,, Terima kasih @waybeyondpadthai

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

LOL. I can't believe so many people are so shocked. Remember when we had a conversation about DLive a few weeks ago? What did I say?
"F*** DLive" hahaha. I knew it. People should listen to me more.Gandetorrent.png

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.803 which ranks you at #1282 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1284).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 337 contributions, your post is ranked at #45.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60