You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Become A Witness?.. I Want to Hear Your Thoughts!

in #dlive6 years ago

Becoming a witness will help you understand the Steem ecosystem from a new angle. You've obviously got the technical smarts to figure out what needs to be done, so I say "Go for it!". The best time is obviously after you get back from your trip.
I'm in Taiwan. If the timing is right, maybe we could share a meal? Just drop me a line.

Sort:  

Absolutely, I agree. I hope this will deepen my understanding of the Steem blockchain and even improve my Command Line skills (or lack thereof) :)

And we're actually not going to be in Taiwan unfortunately. Would've been cool to meetup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91