Infowars Stream F.U.E.U.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come check out the globally censored Alex Jones. This is the fair use edition unedited. Thank you for your continued support and get that censorship report out it's important.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. I'm about to go live here soon. New show starts at the top of the hour.

Ohhh... Okkk

Always welcome... Bro

Thanks for sharing this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

i upvote your post please upvote me back

Can someone explain what Dlive is? Sorry im new

Kinda like youtube allows you to live stream I'm streaming the new stuff here: https://dlive.io/livestream/xsmith/973c59d4-9fa0-11e8-8cac-0242ac110003

I upvoted you please upvoted me..help me to grow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57