You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemie Fox... Talia the Tiger? hehehe or these? Do you have a preference?

in #dlive6 years ago

I like the foxy better than all of these but my favourite was... the FROG!!! It's probably just because I really, really like our green tree frogs and their numbers have diminished in recent years, so I like seeing any of them, even if they're in a top hat smoking bubble pipes. Lol, but I know you're not too fond of that one, so use whichever you like best. The foxy is really cute, I'd approve of her as well. Not sure about cyborgs and human-like ones. Or maybe your next video will surprise us with a completely different one?

Sort:  

ok hehehehe its silly - LOL but its for you and eveningart

LOL

Lol, you NEVER fail to make me giggle, Dreemie, and I appreciate it sooo much! xx

heheheh giggling??? m ission accomplished!!!! LOLOL

hehehehehe i will bring back the frog soon - but not as me.... LOLOL @eveningart wants to see @bluefinstudios as the frog! hahahahaha

so - i think i have a funny way to do that LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87