Photoshop Tutorial Series #6 : how to create and use dodge and burn layers with your curve tools.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello it's yhaulez welcome to my blog.
On this video you would learn how to dodge and burn using the curve tool.
I would show you guys on how to create dodge and burn layers with curve tool.
This is by far the most convenient method advisable to be used to avoid damaging your images.
Don't forget to go through my dlive channel for other cool tutorials on Photoshop.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Epic tutorial bro. Will do good to learn the dodge and burn asap.

Thanks bruh

Greetings, you have a vocation to teach, you do it very well. You handle photoshop very well.

Thanks.
Am happy you loved it.

Burn and dodge is cool feature, but i think you can decrease the opacity a little bit more. it seems odd little bit. I will use it :)

I advised on the video you could reduce opacity to how you love it.

Thank you i've missed :)

How do you do to place more than 5 tags to the publication?

The video was made on dlive and on the platform you can place more than Five tag

oh ok I thought they already allowed more tag hahaha. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85