Fantasy movie soundtracks and original songs live from my studio

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi everyone :)
I thought I was scheduled for tomorrow this week but I just found out I was in the official schedule for today :) OHHHH, so joining spontaneously to have a super good while, trying the brand new @dlive servers So today is pretty casual and I'll perform lots of FANTASY NERD sountracks including Disney, Anime and old goody 80s stuff... I'll drop some of my originals too but today there may be lots of improvised geeky things... like The Last Unicorn, Flight of Dragons, Mononoke, The Neverending Story, Momo, Muppets.... grab your tea and join discord too :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

its a great theme for the lord of the rings

I was trying some movie scores, I intended to go live on Friday but there was a misunderstanding and apparently I was on the schedule for today, so I improvised some very informal while with friends and they requested family movies, no lotr though, hmm maybe for next :) I'm gonna put a request section on my discord channel.

You look and sound so beautiful! <3

Thanks for joining 🦋 you did great guessing 🐀

Sounds wonderfull !

Thank you! :)

I love this song so much

Thanks for joining, we were trying the new servers :) still not sure if there were a few glitches hope you had a good time :)

Naw... We're all in Discord :)

Hahahah :) feels convenient, still it's nice people leave some messages here too, so it doesn't look "deserted" I read bot chats online :)

enter also the discord chat here https://discord.gg/3PAGkG

great stream as always. have a great day! upvoted! pls vote my stream too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64